top of page

UPCOMING EVENTS

Sunday 3rd September
LAC Monthly Meeting in the function room of:
The Heneage Arms
Louth Road
Hainton
LN8 6LX
10:00 - 12:00

Sunday 3rd September
Lincolnshire Wolds Hillclimb
This will be the second edition of this wonderful hillclimb event. Please contact the organisers for entry.
 
www.louthrotary.org














Saturday 9th September
Grasby Village Car Show
This lovely village classic car display is unusual in that all the vehicles are displayed around the village in residents' driveways.
To enter, please complete the
entry form.


Sunday 10th September
Minting Village Classic Car Show
Please contact the organisers for full details and entry form.

Sunday 24th September
Papplewick


Friday 29th September
LAC Weekend Tour - North Yorkshire
(Members
only event)
Please contact Sue Peach for full details


Sunday 1st October
LAC Monthly Meeting in the function room of:
The Heneage Arms
Louth Road
Hainton
LN8 6LX
10:00 - 12:00

Sunday 15th October
LAC visit to Alford Manor
(Members only event)
Please contact Alan Bentham for full details and register your interest.

Thursday 19th October
Members Meeting
Venue and time to be confirmed.


Sunday 5th November
LAC Monthly Meeting in the function room of:

The Heneage Arms
Louth Road
Hainton
LN8 6LX
10:00 - 12:00

Wednesday 15th November
Hemswell Antiques

Sunday 3rd December
LAC Members Christmas Lunch
Venue, Menu and cost to be confirmed.

bottom of page